Muscle and Science

Old dog...new cycle...what to do?

43, 6', 230lb, 19%BF, training on point, diet-work in progress: high protein, few cycles as a youngster. Been cruising on trt, 400mg a week, 2mg anastrolzole a week, 500 hcg a week. I've made good gains, but trying to plan my next cycle. Would still like to gain some mass, but cutting may be all I need. I like the idea of sticking to test and stacking some eq, masteron, or deca. I'm basically a beginner and don't feel test alone is giving me what I want. I seem to be prone to tendinitis from pushing too hard, but it's hard not to when your strength is good and you want more results. My form is very tight and I have recently cut back from every day cardio...afraid I'm depleting my muscles from growth. Any help much appreciated. Thanks in advance.

A pic just to see what I'm working with...be gentle....lol.Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Gym.jpg 
Views:	75 
Size:	74.4 KB 
ID:	965

I think you may be above 19% b/f man. I'd recommend a 500mg/wk test e stacked with clen and a proper diet/cardio plan. Cut down to 10-12% b/f then focus on lean gains again.

Once done or if you don't want to cut.. a good beginner cycle for lean gains that you can keep would be

12 weeks
    600mg/wk test e
    400mg/wk EQ

should net you 24lbs of gain and retain 15-18lbs.

always remember proper PCT nolva/clomid.

Quote Originally Posted by c0ke View Post
    I think you may be above 19% b/f man. I'd recommend a 500mg/wk test e stacked with clen and a proper diet/cardio plan. Cut down to 10-12% b/f then focus on lean gains again.

Once done or if you don't want to cut.. a good beginner cycle for lean gains that you can keep would be

12 weeks
    600mg/wk test e
    400mg/wk EQ

should net you 24lbs of gain and retain 15-18lbs.

always remember proper PCT nolva/clomid.
    Thanks..good info. And yes in that pic I was 26%BF, about 2 months ago....damn you guys are good. lol.