Apex Peptides
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Cmac’s training/progress log

I guess this would be my first official post? So here it goes, a little about me.

I’m 28 years old, height 5’9”, about 190 lbs, and no idea what my bf% is (probably around 15% if I were to guess?). I’ve been lifting for 5 years now. When I first started lifting, I was that typical skinny kid, weighing less than 150 lbs. I got into lifting because I had a destructive drinking problem and the bar I used to go to, the owner, he also owned a gym in town. I’ve been sober from alcohol for 5 years.

I’m not sure what else to put but this is a start, lol.

Tonight I trained legs, primarily hamstrings.

Started with extensions and laying leg curls for a warmup. Then leg press wide/narrow. Then calves. Then squat hack, and finally sitting leg curls for a final pump. Most exercises were 4-6 sets, 10-15 reps.

My workout rountine could use some help because I honestly just do my own thing so if you have any advice, feel free to let me know because I could take all the advice I can get and I do appreciate it!

Welcome to the logs, bro. What is your current goal?

Welcome to the crew....
    I'll be back at it soon man!!

Some of my current goals are, to get my mind “right” because it’s been horrible lately. To get back on track of eating what I need/should be eating, working out consistently, and just overall getting better for now. I used to be really dedicated and disciplined towards my diet/workouts but I have since fallen off of that, so that’s what I’m working towards now, getting better little by little and not rushing it.

Quote Originally Posted by cmac90 View Post